Log in

No account? Create an account
27 August 2010 @ 11:20 pm
Love-Louis Vuitton  
I'm generally paranoid about buying online anything that costs more than 30 euros, but there's only one LV store in Finland, and not a single other LV reseller that I know of.

So I was considering eBay, but again, I'm as paranoid as they come, and then I came across this: www.love-louisvuitton.com

The prices are suspiciously cheap, but my Google-fu seems to be failing me since I can't seem to find anything when I try to find out whether they're reliable or not. Does anyone know if they're safe to buy from?
Current Mood: cynical
dreaditzydeezer on August 28th, 2010 06:35 am (UTC)
I agree with moonchildfairy.

I don't suggest that you buy them and there are rumors that if you own one of these and walk into an LV store, they will fine you or something as it is illegal to purchase knock-offs. Well, I don't know about Europe but it happens in Asian countries.
Synecdochesynekdokee on August 28th, 2010 10:12 pm (UTC)
I wouldn't ever buy a knock-off anyway, so no worries there :)
dreaditzydeezer on August 29th, 2010 02:01 am (UTC)
i'm sure you wouldn't! i just didn't want you to get fined! :):):)

hope you manage to find something!